Journal Club

marvin-meyer-SYTO3xs06fU-unsplash
IJSPT_NES

NEXT JOURNAL CLUB:

WEDNESDAY, MARCH 20

6:30 PM CST

Join Holly Silvers, MPT, PhD and Bert Mandelbaum, MD, along with moderators Barb Hoogenboom, Rob Manske and Phil Page as they discuss three articles related to lower extremity injury prevention.

REGISTRATION LINK>

 

Link to the February Journal Club Playback!

Link to the January Journal Club Playback!

Link to the December Journal Club Playback!

Link to the November Journal Club Playback!

Link to the October Journal Club Playback!

 

SAVE THE DATES!

UPCOMING DATES FOR THE IJSPT AND NES JOURNAL CLUB PRESENTATIONS!

ALL AT 6:30 PM CST!

2024

Wednesday March 20

Wednesday April 17

Wednesday May 22

Wednesday June 19

Wednesday July 17

Wednesday August 21

Wednesday September 25

Wednesday October 23

Wednesday November 21

Wednesday December 11

Watch previous Journal Club sessions on our YouTube Channel!>